Home  > English Page  > Vegetable, main dish
Recipe: Vegetable.
Translation done automatically with ImTranslator (no manual check)

My mother was an excellent cooker.
She left us some recipe, that finally I put on Internet...

EGGPLANTS IN CASSEROLE

For 6 pers. 12 ptes eggplants 6 pods of garlic 300 grs of lard savoury food 2 bites of rosemary oil of olive pepper, salt. Itemize ails in small brightness. Make whiten small bacon cubes 2 mn, them rinse and drain them. Wash dry eggplants. To make incisions, to introduce or a brightness of garlic is a bacon cube. Make heat some oil of olive, make go back there eggplants, add ½ glass of water, the bites of rosemary, cover. Cook eggplants until they are definitely confites.

EGGPLANTS PARMA JEANNE

Recipe Noémie. For pers 4. 1 kg of eggplants - coulis of tomato or cool tomatoes - salt adds pepper to basil laurel Cayenne - Parmesan - cream. Cut eggplants in edges without picking them. Run in salt. Spin a bit. Blow up in oil without letting go yellow. In the bottom some dish, little of coulis, cream, flavouring. put down eggplants, dredge with Parmesan, so in succession. End a little olive's oil by the tomato, of the basil.

EGGPLANT A THE TOMATO (BREAD)

1 kg eggplants 3 eggs - 2c simple percentage has late dinner of vinegar 30g of butter 10cl oil salt adds pepper For the melting of tomatoes: 750g of tomatoes, 2 onions, 1/2 carrot, 1 pod of garlic, parsley, thyme, laurel, 25 g of butter, salt adds pepper. Cut 1 eggplant in fines edges. Gild them in hot oil, drain some absorbing paper sur. Preheat the oven à 210 °. Spread with butter 4 ramekins. In a casserole boiled 2l of water and vinegar. Peel eggplants. Cut them in 4. Plunge 10mn into scalding water. Drain. Crush eggplants there purée. Incorporate eggs, salt add pepper. Put the tranches of eggplants employs on the walls of ramequins, divide the purée. Install in a dish in oven containing some hot water, clean off and cook 25 mn. Rinse tomatoes, pick employ onion and 1/2 carrot, cut in pieces. Put in a saucepan with the second peeled and sliced thinly onion, the pod of garlic and the parsley, the thyme and the laurel. Salt add pepper. Cook on gentle heat 25 mn. Pass to the shredder. Heat then add the butter. Glaze the plates of melting of tomatoes. Turn out of the tin a ramekin in the centre. Serve hot or cold.

STUFFED CABBAGES in snails

Recipe J. Robuchon – Pork caul to wash with a bit of lemon or vinegar, to put a night in the fridge. For 4 persons, 12 leaves of cabbage. To whiten the cabbage 3 mn to cool, to withdraw coasts, to slice thinly a party, to hack scallions to put with 10 cl of vermouth or white wine, to make reduce by half, add 20 g of butter, then the cabbage in small strips then 32 snails in the cabbage salt adds pepper, to make sweat. Preheat the oven in 180 °. Take small bowls by wallpapering the bottom of caul, trim them with 4 triangles of cabbage. Put the half of the sorrel income in the butter, then cabbages snails, finish with the other half of sorrel. Fold leaves, then caul. Turn out of the tin cabbages, put in dish, water with boullon of fowl (4 ladles), put in the oven 15 mn, go out then add 60 g of cream, delay in the oven 5 mn. Take out decorate with the chervil.

ZUCCHINIS IN GRATIN

For 4 zucchinis - 4 tomatoes - 4 new onions - thyme - 4 eggs - 20 cl of cream - 1 c. in soup of curry powder - 3 c. in soup of oil - 20 g of butter - salt, pepper. Cut tomatoes in 0,5 cm washers dredge a little salt and let spew out 30 mn. Oven in 180 °. Peel and slice thinly onions in washers, make go them back without colouring ds 1 c. to soup of oil, by moving them 5 mn. Wash and dry zucchinis, slice thinly them on the bias in 0,5 cm washers. Display the well-blended of onions in a dish on earth spread with butter. Add 2 c. to soup of oil in the frying pan, put zucchinis to gild 6 - 7 mn. Salt add pepper at the end of baking, then drain them. Mop tomatoes. Intercalate the washers of zucchinis and tomatoes on the single coat, in the dish. Salt and add pepper. Beat eggs with cream, curry powder, of salt and pepper. Add of the thinned out the leaves thyme. Glaze the vegetables of this preparation. Slip the dish in the oven 30 mn. To serve they can top up of the thyme.

ZUCCHINIS IN GRATIN IN The GARLIC

For pers 4. 2 zucchinis, 2 pods of garlic, 2 eggs, 3 c. in soup of thick cream, 1 pt glass of milk, thyme, butter, salt, pepper. Wash wipe zucchinis cut them in fine washers. Beat eggs in a bowl with cream, milk, thyme émiété, and the finely hacked garlic, salt. Spread with butter the dish, dispose the washers of zucchinis by making them overlap. Pour preparation in eggs, salt add pepper. Cook in medium oven 180 °, 10 mn. Serve hot or cold.

ZUCCHINIS TWISTS IT

For pers 6. 8 eggs - 2 zucchinis - 1 onion - 3 cooked potatoes - 6 bites of parsley - 5 c. in soup of oil of olive - salt - pepper. Preheat the oven 180 °. Rinse and dry zucchinis, cut in washers without peeling them. Hack the onion. In a bowl crush potatoes in the fork. Incorporate eggs, add the onion, the washers of zucchinis and the carved parsley. Salt and add pepper. Pour oil into a mould in missed. Put it in the oven 5mn until oils it frisonne. Pour preparation and cook 35 mn. Turn out of the tin and let drain on a gate. Cut up the omelette in squares and serve cold.

CREPETTES IN ZUCCHINIS

salt, pepper, For 6 persons - 6 zucchinis, 4 eggs, 1 c in soup of flour, 2 pods garlic, ½ bunch of parsley, oils. Wash zucchinis, rasp them, put them in a strainer and let them drain one hour, end up drying them with some absorbing paper. Pick, hack the pods of garlic, thin out the leaves, carve the parsley. Separate the whites of yellow, blend these last in the rasped zucchinis, in the flour, in the parsley and in the garlic, salt, add pepper. Beat whites in snow, incorporate them delicately in preparation. Make heat the value of half a cuillérée with soup of oil in the frying pan. Deposit small heaps of preparation in the frying pan, let colour on the one hand, turn them and let them gild, them deposit as one goes along on some absorbing paper across. To suffer lukewarm or cold in drink.

CROQUET IN WALNUTS

Recipe stepmother. 40 walnuts, (almonds or hazelnuts) 3 eggs, 150 g of flour, 150 g of sugar, a little Alsatian leaven.. Beat eggs with the sugar, add the flour, leaven and the walnuts. Overturn on a plate. Cook about 10 - 15 mn in oven in 200 °. Cut up in sticks, make grill 2 sides lightly.

Plain round flat cake of vegetables

For 8 persons: 4 zucchinis, 3 carrots, 1 limp with corn of 200g, 1 onion, 2 eggs, 3c. in soup of oil, salt, pepper. Itemize vegetables in julian, slice thinly the onion. Beat eggs in omelette, pour them on vegetables, let marinade 10 mn by moving from time to time. To make heat up lapoêle, to pour preparation to cook 5 mn on late means on each side.
PLAIN ROUND FLAT CAKE OF POTATO TO THE COUNT
For 8 pers.1,200 kg of potatoes, 600 grs of county, 4 eggs, 400 grs of flour, 5 pods of garlic, 1 bunch of parsley, 1 tomato, salt adds pepper. Hit potatoes. Add eggs, flour, crushed garlic, hacked parsley, county, salt, pepper. Blend. Make heat some oil and some butter, dispose preparation, decorate.
GNOCCHIS
Cook 1 potato in dress of fields per capita. Pass to the mill, blend with 1c in soup of flour by potato. Work this paste by adding 1 egg, or more according to quantity. Cut in pieces, in small dices for instance, run in the flour. Cook in salt scalding water. Serve tomato with a sauce.
LASAGNAS IN LEEKS
To make go back leeks to the butter, then to put them in a dish they add some cream, the fromage frais, 2 eggs entireties, salt, pepper. In a dish with gratin, put a coat of preparation, then a coat of lasagna and so on and cook in the oven.
LASAGNAS IN THE SMOKED SALMON
Cook and drain leaves of lasagnas. Make go back sliced thinly scallions and tomatoes cut in dices in the oil of olive. In a dish with gratin to deposit a leaf of lasagnas, a coat of spinaches thaw a few tomatoes, of edges of smoked salmon, in scallions and of some white sauce. Start again operation 3 times. Put in the oven in 180 ° during 30 mn.
PAELLA
Recipe Basque country: For pers 4. 1 chicken, 1 chipiron, 4 tr. of monkfish, 8 crayfishes, 400 g of moulds. In a dish with paella make go back to the oil of olive 1 onion of the poivron garlic 1 red cut in small strips. Add the chicken cut in pieces, the chipiron in small strips, the edges of monkfish then cover with water. Add a pinch of salt and saffron. Cook during 5 mn. Add the rice in rain, moulds, the crayfishes. Cook during 15 mn in soft fires. Before serving add of the hacked parsley.
BREAD OF CARROTS
Emincé an onion to be blended with 1 kg of carrots rapées. To add spices curry powder cumin salt adds pepper, then 6 whole eggs definitely to blend, they can top up bacon cubes. Put in a mould with well greased cake and with a waxed paper. Pass to the oven. Cold with a salad is served.
PASTILLA
Recipe Catherine (Morocco): For pers 4. Make go back 500 g of onions in oil or butter, 2 nets of chicken or guinea hen, pigeon, ½ c. in coffee of ginger, ½ packet of saffron (1/2 c. in coffee) a little water to avoid gluing together, cooking 30 mn about. Once cook add coriander of hacked and of the parsley (1 bunch) 1 c. in soup of cinnamon, 2 c. in soup of sugar, 5 or 6 whole eggs, almonds and dry grapes saturated in water. Put the whole in leaves of bricks (between 6 and 10). Put in the oven about 20 mn in 170 °. 
LET US ADD PEPPER TO REDS
To cut in straps about 4 add pepper, to cook in some white vinegar 10 mn with a c. has soup of salt and 2 c. in soup of sugar. Drain, wrong get cold, put in the oil of olive in the fridge.
QUENELLES
Habitual recipe:Pour about 10 quenelles - 12,50 cl of water - 75 grs of butter - 90 grs of flour - 3 eggs - salt - pepper - fish or shrimps or to Make other one heat water with the butter salt the pepper Put the flour just like that and to blend until the saucepan is very dry and compact mixture. Add the beforehand hacked fish. Add eggs one has one by whipping their complete enlistment with the aid of the robot with whisks. Manufacture quenelles by rolling them in the flour. Make heat some salt water. Put quenelles when water takes the end and to let quiver some minutes by turning them. Baking is good when they go back up to the surface. Drain them on a linen or sopalin adapt Them.
QUENELLES OR GNOCCHIS
For 12 - ¼ of semolina, ½ l of milk, 30 g of rasped Gruyère cheese, 2 whole eggs, 50 - 80 g of butter, salt, pepper. Cook semolina with the milk, salt, pepper, butter, until it detaches absolutely. When it is cooled down put beaten eggs. Run in the flour and make seat at the back in scalding water. When it goes back up to the surface to withdraw them. Is made the day before for the following day.
RATATOUILLE
Recipe Noémie. Is served hot or cold. Eggplants - zucchinis - potato - 1 poivron red - 1 poivron green - 3 or 4 onions whites - tomatoes - salt, pepper, basil, cayenne, ½ sweetens - 2 or 3 pods of garlic. Make go back with a little oil, eggplants, zucchinis cut in washers, the apples of fine cut lands. In another saucepan with a little oil, to make go back slowly onions, then add pepper to them cut in straps, tomatoes, to top up the puréed ails. Blow up. Delay eggplants zucchinis etc... Season, ½ sweetens. Water with oil of olive and put in the refrigerator to eat cold. To eat hot, they can break eggs over, or blend with pasta.
WIPE NANTUA
Make a sauce white sauce with 100 grs of butter of crayfish, 50 grs of flour, ½ l of milk, salt and cayenne. Once cook incorporate 1/8 of l of cream. They can wrap around quenelles of a net of sole and cover with nantua sauce, put in the oven 30 mn.
TUNA WIPES PRICKLY
Recipe Noemie. Tuna - onion, garlic, salt, pepper, laurel, fennel, tomato, pickle, capers, white wine. Scald the tuna, dry him. Flour 2 sides and deep-fry. Throw oil. Make go back onion, crushed garlic, all flavouring and tomato concentrated. At the end of 5 mn withdraw some fire. Cut a pickle, rinse and spin capers, whom they top up in sauce as well as tuna with a little water and white wine. Cook 5 - 10 mn.




File write in 2002-2003
Publishing on internet : 03 September 2005.
Last Update : 11 November 2007.

Nombre de visite:

Acceuil  > Page en Français  > Recette Légume
Recette: Légume.

Ma mère était une excellente cuisinière.
Elle nous a laissé quelques recettes, que finalement je mets sur internet...

AUBERGINES EN COCOTTE

Pour 6 pers. 12 ptes aubergines-6 gousses d’ail-300 grs de lard salé-2 brins de romarin huile d’olive poivre, sel. Détailler les ails en petits éclats. Faire blanchir les petits lardons 2 mn, les rincer et les égoutter. Laver sécher les aubergines. Faire des incisions, introduire soit un éclat d’ail soit un lardon. Faire chauffer de l’huile d’olive, y faire revenir les aubergines, ajouter ½ verre d’eau, les brins de romarin, couvrir. Laisser cuire les aubergines jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient bien confites.

AUBERGINES PARME JEANNE

Recette Noémie. Pour 4 pers. 1kg d’aubergines - coulis de tomate ou tomates fraîches -sel poivre basilic laurier cayenne - parmesan - crème fraîche. Couper les aubergines en tranches sans les éplucher. Dégorger au sel. Essorer un peu. Faire sauter à l’huile sans laisser jaunir. Dans le fond du plat, un peu de coulis, de crème, d’assaisonnement. poser les aubergines, saupoudrer de parmesan, ainsi de suite. Terminer par la tomate, du basilic, un peu d’huile d’olive.

AUBERGINE A LA TOMATE (PAIN)

1kg aubergines- 3 œufs -2c à soupe de vinaigre- 30g de beurre- 10cl huile- sel poivre- Pour la fondue de tomates : 750g de tomates, 2 oignons, 1/2 carotte, 1 gousse d'ail, persil, thym, laurier, 25 g de beurre, sel poivre. Couper 1 aubergine en tranches fines. Les dorer à l'huile chaude, égoutter sur du papier absorbant. Préchauffer le four à 210°. Beurrez 4 ramequins. Dans une marmite faites bouillir 2l d'eau et le vinaigre. Pelez les aubergines. Coupez les en 4. Plongez les 10mn dans l'eau bouillante. Egouttez les. Ecrasez les aubergines en purée. Incorporez les œufs, salez poivrez. Placez les tranches d'aubergines frites sur les parois des ramequins, répartissez la purée. Installez dans un plat à four contenant de l'eau chaude, enfournez et faire cuire 25 mn. Rincez les tomates, épluchez un oignon et le 1/2 carotte, coupez les en morceaux. Placez dans une casserole avec le second oignon pelé et émincé, la gousse d'ail et le persil, le thym et le laurier. Salez poivrez. Faire cuire sur feu doux 25 mn. Passez au moulin à légumes. Chauffez puis ajouter le beurre. Nappez les assiettes de fondues de tomates. Démoulez un ramequin au centre. Servez chaud ou froid.

CHOUX FARCIS aux escargots

Recette J. Robuchon – Crépine de porc à laver avec un peu de citron ou vinaigre, mettre au frigo une nuit. Pour 4 personnes, 12 feuilles de chou. Blanchir le chou 3 mn rafraîchir, retirer les côtes, émincer une partie, hacher des échalotes mettre avec 10 cl de vermouth ou vin blanc, faire réduire de moitié, ajouter 20 g de beurre, puis le chou en lamelles puis 32 escargots dans le chou sel poivre, faire suer. Préchauffer le four à 180°. Prendre des petits bols en tapissant le fond de crépine, les garnir avec 4 triangles de chou. Mettre la moitié de l’oseille revenu au beurre, puis les choux escargots, finir avec l’autre moitié d’oseille. Plier les feuilles, puis la crépine. Démouler les choux, mettre dans plat, arroser avec boullon de volaille (4 louches), mettre au four 15 mn, sortir puis ajouter 60 g de crème, remettre au four 5 mn. Sortir décorer avec du cerfeuil.

COURGETTES EN GRATIN

Pour 4 courgettes - 4 tomates - 4 oignons nouveaux - thym - 4 œufs - 20 cl de crème - 1 c. à soupe de curry - 3 c. à soupe d’huile - 20 g de beurre - sel, poivre. Coupez les tomates en rondelles de 0,5 cm saupoudrer d’un peu de sel et laisser dégorger 30 mn. Four à 180°. Pelez et émincez les oignons en rondelles, les faire revenir sans coloration ds 1 c. à soupe d’huile, en les remuant 5 mn. Lavez et séchez les courgettes, les émincez en biais en rondelles de 0,5 cm. Etaler la fondue d’oignons dans un plat en terre beurré. Ajouter 2 c. à soupe d’huile dans la poêle, mettre les courgettes à dorer 6 à 7 mn. Saler poivrer en fin de cuisson, puis égouttez-les. Epongez les tomates. Intercalez les rondelles de courgettes et de tomates sur une seule couche, dans le plat. Salez et poivrez. Battez les œufs avec la crème, le curry, du sel et poivre. Ajoutez du thym effeuillé. Nappez les légumes de cette préparation. Glissez le plat au four 30 mn. Pour servir on peut rajouter du thym.

COURGETTES EN GRATIN A L’AIL

Pour 4 pers. 2 courgettes, 2 gousses d’ail, 2 œufs, 3 c. à soupe de crème épaisse, 1 pt verre de lait, thym, beurre, sel, poivre. Laver essuyer les courgettes les couper en fines rondelles. Battre les œufs dans un bol avec la crème, le lait, le thym émiété, et l’ail finement haché, saler. Beurrer le plat, disposer les rondelles de courgettes en les faisant se chevaucher. Verser la préparation aux œufs, saler poivrer. Faire cuire à four moyen 180°, 10 mn. Servir chaud ou froid.  

COURGETTES EN TORTILLAS

Pour 6 pers. 8 œufs - 2 courgettes - 1 oignon - 3 pommes de terre bouillies - 6 brins de persil - 5 c. à soupe d'huile d'olive - sel - poivre. Préchauffer le four 180°. Rincez et séchez les courgettes, coupez en rondelles sans les peler. Hachez l'oignon. Dans une jatte écrasez les pommes de terre à la fourchette. Incorporez les œufs, ajoutez l'oignon, les rondelles de courgettes et le persil ciselé. Salez et poivrez. Versez l'huile dans un moule à manqué. Placez-le au four 5mn jusqu'à ce que l'huile frisonne. Versez la préparation et laissez cuire 35 mn. Démoulez et laissez égoutter sur une grille. Découpez l'omelette en carrés et servez froid.

CREPETTES AUX COURGETTES

sel, poivre, Pour 6 personnes - 6 courgettes, 4 œufs, 1 c à soupe de farine, 2 gousses ail, ½ bouquet de persil, huile. Laver les courgettes, les râper, les mettre dans une passoire et les laisser égoutter une heure, finir de les sécher avec du papier absorbant. Eplucher, hacher les gousses d’ail, effeuiller, ciseler le persil. Séparer les blancs des jaunes, mélanger ces derniers aux courgettes râpées, à la farine, au persil et à l’ail, saler, poivrer. Battre les blancs en neige, les incorporer délicatement à la préparation. Faire chauffer la valeur d’une demi cuillérée à soupe d’huile dans la poêle. Déposer des petits tas de la préparation dans la poêle, laisser colorer d’un côté, les retourner et les laisser dorer de l’autre côté, les déposer au fur et à mesure sur du papier absorbant. A déguster tiède ou froide à l’apéritif.

CROQUETS AUX NOIX

Recette belle-mère. 40 noix, (amandes ou noisettes) 3 œufs, 150 g de farine, 150 g de sucre, un peu de levure alsacienne.. Battre les œufs avec le sucre, ajouter la farine, la levure et les noix. Verser sur une plaque. Cuire environ 10 à 15 mn dans four à 200°.Découper en bâtonnets, faire griller légèrement des 2 côtés.

Galette de légumes

Pour 8 personnes : 4 courgettes, 3 carottes, 1 boite de maïs de 200g, 1 oignon, 2 œufs, 3c. à soupe d’huile,sel, poivre. Détailler les légumes en julienne, émincer l’oignon. Battre les œufs en omelette, les verser sur les légumes, laisser mariner 10 mn en remuant de temps en temps. Faire chauffer lapoêle, verser la préparation laisser cuire 5 mn sur feu moyen de chaque côté.

GALETTE DE POMME DE TERRE AU COMTE

Pour 8 pers.1,200 kg de pommes de terre, 600 grs de comté, 4 œufs, 400 grs de farine, 5 gousses d’ail, 1 bouquet de persil, 1 tomate, sel poivre. Frappez les pommes de terre. Ajoutez les œufs, la farine, l’ail écrasé, le persil haché, le comté, sel, poivre. Mélangez. Faire chauffer de l’huile et du beurre, disposer la préparation, décorez.

GNOCCHI

Faire cuire en robe des champs 1 pomme de terre par personne. Passer au moulin, mélanger avec 1c à soupe de farine par pomme de terre. Travailler cette pâte en ajoutant 1 œuf, ou plus suivant la quantité. Couper en morceaux, en petits dés par exemple, rouler dans la farine. Cuire dans l’eau bouillante salée. Servir avec une sauce tomate.

LASAGNES AUX POIREAUX

Faire revenir des poireaux au beurre, puis les mettre dans un plat on ajoute de la crème, du fromage blanc, 2 œufs entiers, sel, poivre. Dans un plat à gratin, mettre une couche de la préparation, puis une couche de lasagne et ainsi de suite et faire cuire au four.

LASAGNES AU SAUMON FUME

Faire cuire et égoutter des feuilles de lasagnes. Faire revenir des échalotes émincées et des tomates coupées en dés dans l’huile d’olive. Dans un plat à gratin déposer une feuille de lasagnes, une couche d’épinards décongèles, des tranches de saumon fumé, un peu de tomates aux échalotes et de la béchamel. Recommencer l’opération 3 fois. Mettre au four à 180° pendant 30 mn.

PAELLA

Recette pays basque : Pour 4 pers. 1 poulet, 1 chipiron, 4 tr. de lotte, 8 langoustines, 400 g de moules. Dans un plat à paella faire revenir à l’huile d’olive 1 oignon de l’ail 1 poivron rouge coupé en lamelles. Ajouter le poulet coupé en morceaux, le chipiron en lamelles, les tranches de lotte puis recouvrir d’eau. Ajouter une pincée de sel et de safran. Laisser cuire pendant 5 mn. Ajouter le riz en pluie, les moules, les langoustines. Faire cuire pendant 15 mn à feux doux. Avant de servir ajouter du persil haché.

PAIN DE CAROTTES

Emincé un oignon à mélanger avec 1 kg de carottes rapées. Ajouter des épices curry cumin sel poivre, puis 6 œufs entiers bien mélanger, on peut rajouter des lardons. Mettre dans un moule à cake bien graissé et avec un papier sulfurisé. Passer au four. Se mange froid avec une salade.

PASTILLA

Recette Catherine (Maroc) : Pour 4 pers. Faire revenir 500 g d’oignons dans huile ou beurre, 2 filets de poulet ou pintade, pigeon, ½ c. à café de gingembre, ½ paquet de safran (1/2 c. à café) un peu d’eau pour éviter de coller, cuire 30 mn environ. Une fois cuit ajouter du coriandre haché et du persil (1 bouquet) 1 c. à soupe de cannelle, 2 c. à soupe de sucre, 5 ou 6 œufs entiers, ajouter des amandes et des raisins secs détrempés à l’eau. Mettre le tout dans des feuilles de briques (entre 6 et 10). Mettre au four environ 20 mn à 170°.  

POIVRONS ROUGES

Couper en lanières environ 4 poivrons, cuire dans du vinaigre blanc 10 mn avec une c. a soupe de sel et 2 c. à soupe de sucre. Egoutter, léser refroidir, mettre dans l’huile d’olive au frigo.

QUENELLES

Recette habituelle :Pour environ 10 quenelles - 12,50 cl d’eau - 75 grs de beurre - 90 grs de farine - 3 œufs -sel - poivre - poisson ou crevettes ou autre Faire chauffer l’eau avec le beurre le sel le poivre Mettez la farine d’un coup et mélanger jusqu’à ce que la casserole soit bien sèche et le mélange compact. Ajouter le poisson préalablement haché. Ajoutez les œufs un a un en fouettant leur incorporation totale à l’aide du robot à fouets. Façonnez les quenelles en les roulant dans de la farine. Faire chauffer de l’eau salée. Mettez les quenelles lorsque l’eau prend le bout et laisser frémir quelques minutes en les retournant. La cuisson est bonne lorsqu’elles remontent à la surface. Les égoutter sur un linge ou sopalin Les accommoder.

QUENELLES OU GNOCCHIS

Pour 12 - ¼ de semoule, ½ l de lait, 30 g de gruyère râpé, 2 œufs entiers, 50 à 80 g de beurre, sel, poivre. Cuire la semoule avec le lait, sel, poivre, beurre, jusqu’à ce qu’elle détache complètement. Lorsqu’elle est refroidie mettre les œufs battus. Rouler dans la farine et faire pocher à l’eau bouillante. Lorsqu’elle remonte à la surface les retirer. Se fait la veille pour le lendemain.

RATATOUILLE

Recette Noémie. Se mange chaude ou froide. Aubergines - courgettes -pomme de terre - 1 poivron rouge - 1 poivron vert - 3 ou 4 oignons blancs - tomates - sel, poivre, basilic, cayenne, ½ sucre - 2 ou 3 gousses d’ail. Faire revenir avec un peu d’huile, les aubergines, les courgettes coupées en rondelles, les pommes de terres coupées fines. Dans un autre poêlon avec un peu d’huile, faire revenir doucement les oignons, puis les poivrons coupés en lanières, les tomates, rajouter les ails pilés. Faire sauter. Remettre les aubergines courgettes etc...Assaisonner, ½ sucre. Arroser d’huile d’olive et mettre au réfrigérateur pour manger froid. Pour manger chaude, on peut casser des œufs dessus, ou mélanger avec des pâtes.

SAUCE NANTUA

Confectionner une sauce béchamel avec 100 grs de beurre d’écrevisse, 50 grs de farine, ½ l de lait, sel et poivre de Cayenne. Une fois cuite incorporer 1/8 de l de crème. On peut enrouler des quenelles d’un filet de sole et recouvrir de sauce nantua, mettre au four 30 mn.

THON SAUCE PIQUANTE

Recette Noemie. Thon -oignon, ail, sel, poivre, laurier, fenouil, tomate, cornichon, câpres, vin blanc. Ebouillanter le thon, le sécher. Fariner des 2 côtés et faire frire. Jeter l’huile. Faire revenir oignon, ail écrasé, tout l’assaisonnement et tomate concentré. Au bout de 5 mn retirer du feu. Couper un cornichon, rincer et essorer les câpres, que l’on rajoute à la sauce ainsi que le thon avec un peu d’eau et de vin blanc. Faire cuire 5 à 10 mn.




Fichier écrit en 2002-2003
Mise sur internet le: 3 septembre 2005.
Derniére modification: 3 septembre 2005.

Nombre de visite: