Home  > English Page  > Entry and Soup
Recipe: Entry & Soup.
Translation done automatically with ImTranslator (no manual check)

My mother was an excellent cooker.
She left us some recipe, that finally I put on Internet...

Advice for Oils:

They very much intend to speak some oil of olive for these qualities, an important of which is not to deteriorate in temperature.
But it has a defect, it is a weak rate d ' Omega 3 (1 %), which are anti-oxidizers very recommended for health.

For the salad, other oils is recommended, for instance:
- oil of périlla (65 % of omega 3)
- linen oil (49 % of omega 3). Attention, this oil must be kept in the fridge, and carefully closed again after usage.
- oil of cameline (43 % of omega 3)
- oil of hemp (17 % of omega 3)
- oil of walnut (14 % of omega 3)
- rapeseed oil (10 % of omega 3)
You will have more information on the book: Kousmine Gourmande.
At any rate, you should not heat oils named here, what obliges has have two oils, as for instance rapeseed oil oil of olive according to dishes.

FOIE GRAS

1 °) For pers 4. - 1 foie gras of 600 grs - pepper - salt according to the purchase of the liver - 1 tablespoonful of cognac or other one. To put cook in a bowl of 400 grs in the bath - marries about 30 - 35 mn to the oven in 100 ° having watered with cognac. Cram in bowl by recuperating the liver of a board and a weight. Let get cold in the oven. Put in the fridge. Keep 3 weeks so not started. 2 °) to Put in a container the foie gras watered with cognac, salt, pepper, thyme, laurel. Let soak 12 h. The following day to put in bowl as before or to make sterilize in jar 6 - 10 mn.

FOIE GRAS FRIES IN SOFT SOUR SAUCE

For 6 pers .: 1 lobe of foie gras of 400 in 450g 1 c has s of preserve of apricots, 2 cl of wine vinegar, 2 cl of vinegar of Sherry, 25 cl of bottom of calf, 25g of butter, salt adds pepper, pts spy on of corn and berries of redcurrants. Escaloper the liver in 6 edges, to salt them and to add pepper. Bring preserve and vinegar in the caramel, add the bottom of calf, cook 10 mn and pass to Chinese. Cut the butter in small pieces, incorporate it in sauce deeply by stinking. In an anti-sticky frying pan, without adding fat, making gild the liver 1 mn on every face, then mop on an absorbing paper. Raise on 6 hot plates and glaze with sauce. Decorate in your fancy by adding redcurrants and small ears of corn.

FOIE GRAS FRIES IN APPLES

For pers 4. 1 crude liver of 500 g, 1 pod of vanilla, 1 pinch of ginger in powder, 2 c in coffee of vinegar of raspberry, 5 green apples, 1 c in coffee of sugar, 1 hazelnut of butter, salt, pepper. With a spoon with bowl form in 3 of the apples of the small balks. Make go them back barely in a hazelnut of butter. Reserve. With the 2 other apples, cook a stewed fruit by incorporating vanilla the ginger and the sugar. Reserve. Cut the foie gras believed in scallops of one cm in thickness. Then put them in a hot frying pan 2 mn of herring barrel side, and at the end of baking add a little vinegar of raspberry. Drain the scallops of foie gras on some absorbing paper. Raise in plates foie gras, balks of apples and accompanied with a bowl stewed fruit. Serve with a liqueur-like wine. Other Recipe TV to Cut the liver in rather thick edge (1cm). Put in a very hot frying pan without fat, salt add pepper. Pick an apple cut it in edge, put with the liver qq mn afterwards. Add some red porto and burn. Then link sauce with little of maizéna.

PATTY TO BE MADE DARKER

For 2 quiche or other one. 180g of butter to be emulsified, 1 egg to be beaten and to be crossed to Chinese, 6g of fine salt, 40g of cold water to melt salt. Put the egg in salt water, put this liquid in the butter, then add ¼ of flour. 200 g of flour to be sieved, 100g of starch to be sieved. Add the rest of flour and knead of the end of doi06 / 05 / 2002gts. Let rest ½ h in the refrigerator or make the day before. Freeze in that case put in the fridge the day before and take out 10 mn before its use.

QUICHE IN LEEKS AND IN SMOKED HADDOCK

RECIPE BARBER - FOR pers 6. 1 broken paste, 3 big leeks, 6 bites of dill, 3 whole eggs, 1 yolk, 250g of thick cream, 250g of nets of thick smoked haddock, ½ l of milk, 70g of county, 30g of butter, salt, pepper. Itemize the smoked haddock in fine small strips, soak it in the milk 30 mn, drain it dry it. Pick leeks, cook them 5 mn in salt scalding water, cross them under cold water, drain them, cut them in washers d ’ 1/2 cm. Make heat the butter in a frying pan antiadhesive, make go back there the washers of leeks, without taking colour during 10 mn, adding pepper. Spread with butter the mould with pie, wallpaper it with paste, put in the freezer 5 mn. Cook paste with white 10 mn (180 °). Rasp the county. In a salad bowl whip whole eggs, cream, pepper and add the county. Display leeks and small strips of smoked haddock on the bottom of pie. Divide the dill thinned out the leaves on. Pour mixture cream eggs on. Beat the yolk with a little water in a small bowl. Gild the edges of paste with the aid of a brush. Cook (th.7 - 210 °) during 25 mn. Serve the lukewarm or hot pie with a salad of lamb's lettuce.

PROVENÇAL QUICHE

6 eggs, 30 cl of cream, 4 onions, 2 zucchinis (and/or eggplants), thyme basil, bacon cubes (and/or salmon), tomatoes, Gruyère cheese: preparation 1 h 30 to Cook zucchinis, eggplants, tomatoes, onions before.

QUICHE LEEKS AND ONIONS

To make 30 cl of cream, 2 eggs, 2 c oils, 1k500 of leeks, 500g onions, salt adds pepper. A broken paste, to cut leeks in chunks, to slice thinly onions. To put onions and leeks to be braised under cover in a mixture spreads with butter oil during one hour. Trim the pie dish with mixture onions cream leeks and beaten eggs.

SALAD OF ZUCCHINI

- Pettites zucchinis lightly picked, cut in fine washers.
- Tomatoes in washers.
- Feta or mozarelle.
- Black olives.
- Sauce: vinagre or lemon, oil of olive, salt, adds pepper, herbes of Provence, new onions.
All ingredients sauce in quantity and to put in the fridge. Prepare 3 h beforehand.

ANTILLEAN SALAD

Recipe Noémie. For pers 6. - 2 limp soft corn (1/4) - 1 heart of palms (500grs) - 1 heart of very white celery - 2 btes of natural shrimps limps. - ½ lemon juice - 3 eggs. Rasp the celery. Make a vinaigrette or mayonnaise. To blend everything. Put leaves of lettuce around and hard eggs for presentation.

STUFFED SARDINES

Recipe Noémie. Sardines - Parsley - Garlic - Butter. Cut the head; rinse them and dry. Take away the central bone. Cut them in two in the length. Stuff them with parsley, garlic, butter. Roll sardines. Put in the oven with a net of oil, bread without the crusts of bread if necessary.

WIPE FOR RAW VEGETABLES

2c in soup of cream with 1 c in soup of ketchup and 1 c in coffee of mustard, salt and pepper. Cut 4 big mushrooms in sticks (in the 2 senses), put them in one ½ lemon juice, then drain them. Can be made with cucumbers, of chicories or other raw vegetables.

HAD LATE DINNER OF BANANAS, PINEAPPLE

Recipe Rebuchon. For pers 4. 1/2 pineapples cut in the length in fine edges then in sticks and dices. Cut 4 firm bananas in washers. Pick 1 lime cut 2 zests in filament only the zest. Make caramelize some russet sugar 100g that they spread in the bottom of the saucepan, with 1c in soup of butter, then to add the juice d ' 1 orange, pineapples, then to add 2 cinnamon crumbled, to cook 10 mn. Add the zest of lemon. Cook rather extremely, then add bananas, 10 mn Lower, add 3 - 4 c of water if this sticks. Then at the end 2 passion fruits, a bit of nutmeg, 2 c in soup of old rum.

SOUP OF MOULDS

Recipe Noémie. (not specified quantity) Moulds - fennel - laurel - onion - 1 spoon with coffee of tomato - 1 garlic - 1 packet of saffron - Cayenne, salt. Open moulds to water, and remove shells. In a saucepan put a little oil, the fennel, the laurel, the onion, the crushed garlic, the tomato. Cross water. Top up the saffron, flavouring. Let stew little. In the choice, crusts in the garlic, pasta, rasped Gruyère cheese.

SOUP OF PISCES

Recipe Noémie. For pers 4. 250 grs of fiélas blacks - 750 grs of fish of rock - 2 onions - 1 white of leek - 2 tomatoes - a bit of fennel - salt, pepper, Cayenne, 1 capsule of saffron - pasta and crusts in the garlic. In a frying pan put onions, fish cut roughly, white of leek, tomatoes, fennel, salt, pepper, all this water with oil of olive. Let marinade 3 or 4 hours. Then make heat on gas, top up 4 platefuls of hot water. Cook the hour ½. Let rest. Pass to the shredder, then to Chinese. Add the saffron, the cayenne. Let boil 2 mn, then possibly add pasta and crusts in the garlic.

TABOULE

Recipe Noémie. For pers 4. 250 grs of fine couscous - 4 lemons - 1 onion-4 tomatoes - 40 leaves of cool mint - salt, adds pepper, oils. Squeeze lemons Overturn on the couscous. Hack the onion. Cut tomatoes in dices. To blend everything by incorporating salt, pepper, about 4 tablespoonfuls of oil. Put in the refrigerator the day before. At last instant, add the hacked parsley and the leaves of mint cut finely.

BOWL IN THE 3 VEGETABLES

For pers 8. 1 kg of carrots, 800g of cabbages flower, 500g green beans, 3 whites of eggs, salt, pepper. Coulis of tomatoes, 500g of tomatoes, 1 onion, 2 pods of garlic, 20g of butter, 2 bites of oregano, thyme of basil, qq drops of tabasco, salt adds pepper. 1 mould with antisticky cake. Pick carrots, cabbages flower, wash them, itemize them in washers and small bunches. Sharpen green beans, wash them. Cook vegetables separately in the steam, 8 mn for the cabbage flower and carrots, 5 mn for green beans. Reduce vegetables separately in purée with the aid of a blender by incorporating them an egg white salt add pepper. Trim the mould with purée, by beginning with a coat of carrots, then a coat of cabbages flowers, end by green beans. To cook bowl in the bath marries to the oven in 200 °, during 45 mn. The coulis: put the 2 tomatoes in some scalding water, cross them under cold water, peel them cut them in 2, épépiner, cut them of there. Pick, hack the onion melt it in a saucepan in a little water, add the dices of tomatoes, the picked pods of garlic, the thyme, the oregano, the basil, the tabasco salt and pepper. Cook in late means 10 mn. Incorporate the butter, cross the coulis across Chinese. Turn out of the tin bowl, cut it in 8 edges. Serve it accompanied with the coulis of tomatoes.

BOWL OF ZUCCHINIS

For 6 pers.1,5 kg of zucchinis, 5 eggs, 250grs of liquid cream, 1 pod of garlic, 1 bunch of mint, 10 bites of chervil, 80 grs of butter, salt, Cayenne. Coulis of tomato. Rapez zucchinis, to make them spew out 1 hour, them rinse, them put in a dishcloth, them press hard. Hack the garlic. Make go back zucchinis with the garlic and butter, without letting them colour about 8 mn. Add pepper. Carve the mint, the parsley, the chervil. Put zucchinis in a salad bowl, incorporate them eggs beaten in omelette, herbes, cream, pepper and salt. Spread with butter the mould fill it with preparation put to cook in gentle heat during 1 hour (th 6/7). Cover if the top tans too quickly. Make a coulis of tomatoes with onion, garlic, Cayenne etc. Serve the turned out of the tin bowl accompanied with the coulis of cool tomatoes.



File writes in 2002-2003.
Published on Internet : 03 September 2005.
Last Update : 11 November 2007

Nombre de visite:

Acceuil  > Page en Français  > Recette Entrée Soupe
Recette: Entrée & Soupe.

Ma mère était une excellente cuisinière.
Elle nous a laissé quelques recettes, que finalement je mets sur internet...

Conseil pour l'Huile:

On entend beaucoup parler de l'huile d'olive pour ces qualités, dont une importante est de ne pas se détériorer en température.
Mais elle a un défaut, c'est un faible taux d' Omega 3 (1%), qui sont des anti-oxydants très conseillés pour la santé.

Pour la salade, d'autres huiles sont conseillés, par exemple:
- huile de périlla (65% d'oméga 3)
- huile de lin (49% d'oméga 3). Attention, cette huile doit être conservé au frigo, et soigneusement refermé après usage.
- huile de cameline (43% d'oméga 3)
- huile de chanvre (17% d'oméga 3)
- huile de noix (14% d'oméga 3)
- huile de colza (10% d'oméga 3)
Vous aurez plus d'info sur le livre: Kousmine Gourmande.
Dans tous les cas, il ne faut pas chauffer les huiles citées ici, ce qui oblige a posséder deux huiles, comme par exemple huile de colza + huile d'olive selon les plats.

FOIE GRAS

1°) Pour 4 pers. - 1 foie gras de 600 grs - poivre - sel suivant l’achat du foie - 1 cuillère à soupe de cognac ou autre. Mettre cuire dans une terrine de 400 grs au bain-marie environ 30 à 35 mn au four à 100° après avoir arrosé avec le cognac. Tasser dans la terrine en recouvrant le foie d’une planchette et d’un poids. Laisser refroidir au four. Mettre au frigo. Se conserve 3 semaines si non entamé. 2°) Mettre dans un récipient le foie gras arrosé de cognac, sel, poivre, thym, laurier. Laisser macérer 12 h. Le lendemain mettre dans terrine comme précédemment ou faire stériliser dans bocal 6 à 10 mn.

FOIE GRAS POELE EN SAUCE AIGRE DOUCE

Pour 6 pers.: 1 lobe de foie gras de 400 à 450g 1 c a s de confiture d’abricots, 2 cl de vinaigre de vin, 2 cl de vinaigre de Xérès, 25 cl de fond de veau, 25g de beurre, sel poivre, pts épie de maïs et baies de groseilles. Escaloper le foie en 6 tranches, les saler et poivrer. Amener la confiture et le vinaigre au caramel, ajouter le fond de veau, laisser cuire 10 mn et passer au chinois. Couper le beurre en petits morceaux, l’incorporer à la sauce en fouettant vivement. Dans une poêle anti-adhésive, sans ajouter de matière grasse, faire dorer le foie 1 mn sur chaque face, puis éponger sur un papier absorbant. Dresser sur 6 assiettes chaudes et napper avec la sauce. Décorer à votre fantaisie en ajoutant des groseilles et des petits épis de maïs.

FOIE GRAS POELE AUX POMMES

Pour 4 pers. 1 foie cru de 500 g, 1 gousse de vanille,, 1 pincée de gingembre en poudre, 2 c à café de vinaigre de framboise, 5 pommes vertes, 1 c à café de sucre, 1 noisette de beurre, sel, poivre. Avec une cuillère à boule former dans 3 des pommes des petites billes. Les faire à peine revenir dans une noisette de beurre. Réserver. Avec les 2 autres pommes, cuire une compote en incorporant la vanille le gingembre et le sucre. Réserver. Trancher le foie gras cru en escalopes d’un cm d’épaisseur. Puis les mettre dans une poêle chaude 2 mn de caque côté, et en fin de cuisson ajouter un peu de vinaigre de framboise. Egoutter les escalopes de foie gras sur du papier absorbant. Dresser dans les assiettes le foie gras, les billes de pommes et accompagné d’une boule compote. Servir avec un vin liquoreux. Autre Recette TV Couper le foie en tranche assez épaisse (1cm). Mettre dans une poêle très chaude sans gras, saler poivrer. Eplucher une pomme la couper en tranche, mettre avec le foie qq mn après. Ajouter du porto rouge et flamber. Puis lier la sauce avec un peu de maizéna.

PATE A FONCER

Pour 2 quiche ou autre. 180g de beurre à émulsionner, 1 œuf à battre et à passer au chinois, 6g de sel fin, 40g d’eau froide à faire fondre le sel. Mettre l’œuf dans l’eau salée, mettre ce liquide dans le beurre, puis ajouter le ¼ de farine. 200 g de farine à tamiser, 100g de fécule à tamiser. Ajouter le reste de farine et pétrir du bout des doi06/05/2002gts. Laisser reposer ½ h au réfrigérateur ou faire la veille. Se congèle dans ce cas mettre au frigo la veille et sortir 10 mn avant son utilisation.  

QUICHE AUX POIREAUX ET AU HADDOCK

RECETTE FIGARO-Pour 6 pers. 1 pâte brisée, 3 gros poireaux, 6 brins d’aneth, 3 œufs entiers, 1 jaune d’œuf, 250g de crème épaisse, 250g de filets de haddock épais, ½ l de lait, 70g de comté, 30g de beurre, sel, poivre. Détailler le haddock en fines lamelles, le faire tremper dans le lait 30 mn, l’égoutter le sécher. Eplucher les poireaux, les cuire 5 mn à l’eau bouillante salée, les passer sous l’eau froide, les égoutter, les couper en rondelles d’1/2 cm. Faire chauffer le beurre dans une poêle antiadhésif, y faire revenir les rondelles de poireaux, sans prendre couleur pendant 10 mn, poivrer . Beurrer le moule à tarte, le tapisser avec la pâte, mettre au congélateur 5 mn. Faire cuire la pâte à blanc 10 mn (180°). Râper le comté. Dans un saladier fouetter les œufs entiers, la crème, le poivre et ajouter le comté. Etaler les poireaux et les lamelles de haddock sur le fond de tarte. Répartir l’aneth effeuillé par-dessus. Verser le mélange oeufs crème par-dessus. Battre le jaune d’œuf avec un peu d’eau dans un petit bol. Dorer les bords de la pâte à l’aide d’un pinceau. Faire cuire (th.7- 210°) pendant 25 mn. Servir la tarte chaude ou tiède avec une salade de mâche.

QUICHE PROVENCALE

6 œufs, 30 cl de crème, 4 oignons, 2 courgettes (et/ou aubergines), thym basilic, lardons (et/ou saumon), tomates, gruyère : préparation 1h30 Cuire auparavant les courgettes, aubergines, tomates, oignons.

QUICHE POIREAUX ET OIGNONS

Faire 30 cl de crème, 2 œufs, 2 c huile, 1k500 de poireaux, 500g oignons, sel poivre. Une pâte brisée, couper les poireaux en tronçons, émincer les oignons. Mettre les oignons et les poireaux à braiser à couvert dans un mélange beurre huile pendant une heure. Garnissez la tourtière avec le mélange oignons poireaux crème et œufs battus.

SALADE DE COURGETTE

- Pettites courgettes légèrement épluchés, coupées en fines rondelles.
- Tomates en rondelles.
- Feta ou mozarelle.
- Olives noires.
- Sauce: vinagre ou citron, huile d'olive, sel, poivre, herbes de provence, oignons nouveaux.
Tous les ingrédients + sauce en quantité et mettre au frigo. Préparer 3h à l'avance.

SALADE ANTILLAISE

Recette Noémie.Pour 6 pers. - 2 boites maïs doux (1/4) - 1 boite cœur de palmiers (500grs) - 1 cœur de céleri bien blanc - 2 btes de crevettes nature. - ½ jus de citron - 3 œufs. Râper le céleri. Faire une vinaigrette ou mayonnaise. Tout mélanger. Mettre des feuilles de laitue autour et œufs durs pour présentation.

SARDINES FARCIES

Recette Noémie. Sardines - Persil - Ail - Beurre. Couper la tête ; Les rincer et sécher. Enlever l’arête centrale. Les couper en deux dans la longueur. Les farcir avec persil, ail, beurre. Rouler les sardines. Mettre au four avec un filet d’huile, mie de pain si nécessaire.

SAUCE POUR CRUDITES

2c à soupe de crème avec 1 c à soupe de ketchup et 1 c à café de moutarde, sel et poivre. Couper 4 gros champignons en bâtonnets (dans les 2 sens), les mettre dans un ½ jus de citron, puis les égoutter. Peut se faire avec des concombres, des endives ou autres crudités.

SOUPE DE BANANES, ANANAS

Recette Rebuchon. Pour 4 pers. 1/2 ananas coupé dans la longueur en tranches fines puis en bâtonnets et dés. Couper 4 bananes fermes en rondelles. Eplucher 1 citron vert couper 2 zestes en filament uniquement le zeste. Faire caraméliser 100g du sucre roux que l'on répand au fond de la casserole, avec 1c à soupe de beurre, puis ajouter le jus d'1 orange, les ananas, puis ajouter 2 cannelles effrités, cuire 10 mn. Ajouter le zeste de citron. Cuire assez fort, puis ajouter les bananes, cuire 10 mn Baisser, ajouter 3 à 4 c d'eau si ça colle. Puis à la fin 2 fruits de la passion, un peu de muscade, 2 c à soupe de rhum vieux.

SOUPE DE MOULES

Recette Noémie. (quantité non précisée) Moules - fenouil - laurier - oignon - 1 cuillère à café de tomate - 1 ail - 1 paquet de safran -cayenne, sel. Ouvrir les moules à l’eau, et ôter les coquilles. Dans une casserole mettre un peu d’huile, le fenouil, le laurier, l’oignon, l’ail écrasé, la tomate. Passer l’eau. Rajouter le safran, l’assaisonnement. Laisser mijoter très peu. Au choix, croûtons à l’ail, pâtes, gruyère râpé.

SOUPE DE POISSONS

Recette Noémie. Pour 4 pers. 250 grs de fiélas noirs - 750 grs de poissons de roche - 2 oignons - 1 blanc de poireau - 2 tomates -un peu de fenouil - sel, poivre, cayenne, 1 capsule de safran - pâtes et croûtons à l’ail. Dans une poêle mettre les oignons, le poisson coupé grossièrement, le blanc de poireau, les tomates, le fenouil, sel, poivre, tout ceci arroser d’huile d’olive. Laisser mariner 3 ou 4 heures. Ensuite faire chauffer sur le gaz, rajouter 4 assiettées d’eau chaude. Faire cuire ½ heure. Laisser reposer. Passer à la moulinette, puis au chinois. Ajouter le safran, le poivre de cayenne. Laisser bouillir 2 mn, puis éventuellement ajouter les pâtes et croûtons à l’ail.

TABOULE

Recette Noémie.Pour 4 pers. 250 grs de couscous fin - 4 citrons - 1 oignon -4 tomates - 40 feuilles de menthe fraîche - sel, poivre, huile. Presser les citrons Verser sur le couscous. Hacher l’oignon. Couper les tomates en dés. Tout mélanger en incorporant le sel, le poivre, environ 4 cuillères à soupe d’huile. Mettre au réfrigérateur la veille. Au dernier moment, ajouter le persil haché et les feuilles de menthe coupées finement.

TERRINE AUX 3 LEGUMES

Pour 8 pers. 1kg de carottes, 800g de choux fleur, 500g de haricots verts, 3 blancs d'œufs, sel, poivre. Coulis de tomates, 500g de tomates, 1 oignon, 2 gousses d'ail, 20g de beurre, 2 brins d'origan, de thym de basilic, qq gouttes de tabasco, sel poivre. 1 moule à cake antiadhésif. Eplucher carottes, choux fleur, les laver, les détailler en rondelles et petits bouquets. Effiler les haricots verts, les laver. Faire cuire séparément les légumes à la vapeur, 8 mn pour le chou fleur et les carottes, 5 mn pour les haricots verts. Réduire séparément les légumes en purée à l'aide d'un mixeur en leur incorporant un blanc d'œuf saler poivrer. Garnir le moule avec les purées, en commençant par une couche de carottes, puis une couche de choux fleurs, terminer par les haricots verts. Faire cuire la terrine au bain marie au four à 200°, durant 45 mn.. Le coulis : mettre les 2 tomates dans de l'eau bouillante, les passer sous l'eau froide, les peler les couper en 2, les épépiner, les couper en des. Eplucher, hacher l'oignon le faire fondre dans une casserole dans un peu d'eau, ajouter les dés de tomates, les gousses d'ail épluchées, le thym, l'origan, le basilic, le tabasco le sel et le poivre. Laisser cuire à feu moyen 10 mn. Incorporer le beurre, passer le coulis à travers un chinois. Démouler la terrine, la couper en 8 tranches. La servir accompagnée du coulis de tomates.

TERRINE DE COURGETTES

Pour 6 pers.1,5 kg de courgettes, 5 œufs, 250grs de crème liquide, 1 gousse d’ail,, 1 bouquet de menthe, 10 brins de cerfeuil, 80 grs de beurre, sel, cayenne. Coulis de tomate. Rapez les courgettes, les faire dégorger 1 heure, les rincer, les mettre dans un torchon, les presser fortement. Hachez l’ail. Faire revenir les courgettes avec l’ail et du beurre, sans les laisser colorer environ 8 mn. Poivrer. Ciseler la menthe, le persil, le cerfeuil. Mettre les courgettes dans un saladier, leur incorporer les œufs battus en omelette, les herbes, la crème, le poivre et le sel. Beurrer le moule le remplir avec la préparation mettre à cuire à feu doux pendant 1 heure (th 6/7). Couvrir si le dessus brunit trop vite. Faire un coulis de tomates avec oignon, ail, cayenne etc. Servir la terrine démoulée accompagnée du coulis de tomates fraîches.


Fichier écrit en 2002-2003.
Publié sur internet le : 3 septembre 2005.
Derniére modification : 17 avril 2006.

Nombre de visite: